Notare-Gintenreiter_15_mobile

Notariat

Dr. Roland Gintenreiter

Notariat

Dr. Roland Gintenreiter

Dr. Roland Gintenreiter

  • en
  • de

Kaisergasse 14a, 4020 Linz

free customer parking

Mo - Do 08:00 - 17:00

Fr - 08:00 - 14:00 

Welcome to the Notariat Dr. Roland Gintenreiter in Linz. We take care of your concerns and needs and support you in the areas of real estate, business, accreditation, family and heritage. We want to be a trustworthy notary for our clients, offering the best possible service through many years of expertise.

notar_map@2x

Real Estate

Especially in the real estate sector it is important to ensure clear conditions and legal certainty. A notary should do just that for you. In this intergenerational segment, we represent your interests and take care of the needs of your family. We handle your real estate transfer safely and set up purchase and rental agreements as well as donation, transfer, condominium and developer contracts.

Immobilien_neu@2x
Unternehmen@2x

Companies

We advise your company with our corporate law know-how and support you comprehensively with our competence in choosing the appropriate legal form, the preparation or amendment of your articles of association or also in the legal restructuring of your company. Company formation, reorganization, company purchase and transfer, as well as private foundation – We are going to find individual solutions for you.

Authentication

Quick completion of credentials can save a lot of time. That's exactly what we do simply and easily, without making an appointment first. For a smooth and fast process, we ask you to provide your photo ID and the original of the document or certificate. Certifications, apostilles, and excerpts from the register are part of our day-to-day business.

Beglaubigung@2x
Familie@2x

Family

In difficult situations, we help you with objectivity to act in accordance with the situation and offer you optimal solutions for a variety of situations. Competent and above all discreet advice will help you to master difficult situations. Whether it is a marriage or partnership agreement, an adoption contract, a living will, a divorce agreement, a power of attorney or a close family representative, the security offered by our advice is more favorable than any subsequent court proceeding.

Heritage

The main duties of a notary include the comprehensive and competent care in wills as well as the support of inheritance matters. With our experience in family affairs of all kinds, we help to maintain legal peace within families. Testament, inheritance or probate procedures - we take care of these sensitive issues with discretion.

Erbe@2x

Dr. Roland Gintenreiter

Mag. Ursula Simetzberger

Mag. Teresa Luft

Mag. Michael Hawel

With confidence, transparency, discretion and reliability we want to offer you the tailor-made service you need!

We want to be there for our customers and relieve them of their burden in difficult situations. As a notary with friendly, competent and individual advice, we take care of every customer.

Real Estate, Companies, Certifications, Family and Heritage - We support and advise you!

Kaisergasse 14a, 4020 Linz

free customer parking

Mo - Do 08:00 - 17:00

Fr - 08:00 - 14:00 

Contact

Notare-Gintenreiter_15_mobile

Notariat

Dr. Roland Gintenreiter

Notariat

Dr. Roland Gintenreiter

Dr. Roland Gintenreiter

  • en
  • de

Kaisergasse 14a, 4020 Linz

kostenlose Kundenparkplätze

Mo - Do: 08:00 - 17:00 

Fr: 08:00 - 14:00

Herzlich Willkommen im Notariat Dr. Roland Gintenreiter in Linz.

 

Wir kümmern uns um Ihre Anliegen und Bedürfnisse und unterstützen Sie in den Bereichen Immobilien, Unternehmen, Beglaubigung, Familie und Erbe. Wir möchten für unsere Kunden ein vertrauenswürdiger Notar sein, der durch langjähriger Expertise den bestmöglichen Service bietet.

notar_map@2x

Immobilien

Besonders im Immobilienbereich ist es wichtig, klare Verhältnisse und Rechtssicherheit sicherzustellen. Ein Notar sollte genau das für Sie bereitstellen. Bei diesem generationenübergreifendem Segment vertreten wir Ihre Interessen und kümmern uns um die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Familie. Wir wickeln Ihre Liegenschaftsübertragung sicher ab und setzen Kauf- und Mietverträge ebenso wie Schenkungs-, Übergabe-, Wohnungseigentums- und Bauträgerverträge auf.

Immobilien_neu@2x
Unternehmen@2x

Unternehmen

Wir beraten Ihr Unternehmen mit unserem gesellschaftsrechtlichen Know-How und unterstützen Sie umfassend mit unserer Kompetenz bei der Wahl der passenden Rechtsform, der Erstellung oder Abänderung Ihres Gesellschaftsvertrages oder auch bei der rechtlichen Umstrukturierung Ihres Unternehmens. Gesellschaftsgründung, Umgründung, Unternehmenskauf und –übergabe, sowie Privatstiftung – Hier finden wir für Sie individuelle Lösungen.

Beglaubigung

Rasche Erledigung von Beglaubigungen kann viel Zeit einsparen. Genau das erledigen wir einfach und unkompliziert, ohne Terminvereinbarung für Sie. Für einen reibungslosen und schnellen Ablauf bitten wir Sie um die Bereitstellung Ihres Lichtbildausweises und das Original des Dokumentes bzw. der Urkunde. Beglaubigungen, Apostillen, Grund- und Firmenbuchauszüge gehören zu unserem Tagesgeschäft.

Beglaubigung@2x
Familie@2x

Familie

In schwierigen Situationen helfen wir Ihnen mit kühler Sachlichkeit situationsgerecht zu handeln und bieten Ihnen optimale Lösungen für die verschiedensten Situationen. Kompetente und vor allem diskrete Beratung helfen Ihnen schwierige Situationen zu meistern. Ob Ehe-, oder Partnerschaftsvertrag, Adoptionsvertrag, Patientenverfügung, Scheidungsvereinbarungen, Vorsorgevollmacht oder Vertretungsbefugnis naher Angehöriger, die Sicherheit, die Ihnen unsere Beratung bietet, ist günstiger als jedes spätere Gerichtsverfahren.

Erbe

Zu den wesentlichen Aufgaben eines Notars gehören die umfassende und kompetente Betreuung bei Testamenten sowie die Unterstützung bei Erbschaftsangelegenheiten. Mit unserer Erfahrung in familiären Angelegenheiten aller Art helfen wir den Rechtsfrieden innerhalb Familien zu bewahren. Testament, Vermögensabgabe oder Verlassenschaftsverfahren - wir kümmern uns mit Diskretion um diese heiklen Themen.

Erbe@2x

Dr. Roland Gintenreiter

Mag. Ursula Simetzberger

Mag. Teresa Luft

Mag. Michael Hawel

Mit Vertrauen, Transparenz, Diskretion und Verlässlichkeit wollen wir Ihnen den maßgeschneiderten Service bieten, den Sie benötigen!

Wir wollen für unsere Kunden da sein und Ihnen in schwierigen Situationen eine Last abnehmen. Als Notar mit freundlicher, kompetenter und individueller Beratung kümmern wir uns um jeden Kunden.

Immobilien, Unternehmen, Beglaubigungen, Familie und Erbe – Wir unterstützen und beraten Sie!

Kaisergasse 14a, 4020 Linz

kostenlose Kundenparkplätze

Mo - Do: 08:00 - 17:00 

Fr: 08:00 - 14:00

Kontakt